Uncategorized

Clockwork Prince (book #2 in the Infernal Devices series) by Cassandra Clare; a book review.

Alright, I love Will Herondale now. I love him with a furious passion. If you read my book review from the first book in this series (The Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare(book #1 in the Infernal Devices series); a book review.) you would know that I didn’t like Will in the first book. I could go as far as to say that I hated him. But now, now he is just a misunderstood boy trying to find his way.

Okay, I know that is a super stupid and teenage angst-y thing to say,but come on; you were thinking it.

Will’s face twisted up,” Don’t make it sound like that. Like some ordinary sort of grief. It’s not like that. They say time heals all wounds, but that presumes that the source of the grief is over, this is a fresh wound everyday.”

Jem is showing passion now and quite a lot of passion now. He is showing a lot of passion *wink, wink* if you know what I mean.

And Charlotte, oh Charlotte. I can’t get over how much I loved her.

Overall this book was better than the last for sure.

This is a short review but before I end it let me just say you MUST read this series. It is getting good.

Leave a Reply

