Books, books, and more books.

Shakespheare’s Champion:#2 book in the Lily Bard series by Charlaine Harris; book review.

I am really liking this series.There is some qeustions I would like to be answered. I won’t tell you them so I don’t spoil you.

However, this is only the second book out of five so I’ll have hope still.

It is a good book. I would really recommend it to anyone, and not just mystery lovers. The character development is super as well. I think us writers should take notes on Charlaine Harris’s  character development.

 

If you like what you read like and follow. Also go follow me on instagram at girliesttomboyeva and on googleplus at Isabelle Denka. THANK YOU!!

Leave a Reply

