Books, books, and more books.

Pandemonium; book #2 in the Delirium series by Lauren Oliver: book review.

OH MY SWEET BABY JESUS!!!  I love this book. I read a lot of okay books. I even read a lot of good books. However, there are some great books that leave you wondering how in good Gods name is it already three in the morning.

In a novel there are usally some parts that drag, but not in this book. If I had the time I would have read it in one sittings.

There are somethings I’d like to talk about in detail, but this is supposed to be spoiler free. If you want a spoiler filled discussion comment and let me know. It is a must read. Thank you!! Please follow!!!

Leave a Reply

